weather

Current Weather

45°
Overcast
Feels like 41
90 - 0 in
8 MPH N
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Wed Wednesday October 17
    Heavy Rain
    43°
    40°
    10 MPH NNE
    80%
  • Thu Thursday October 18
    Rain
    53°
    45°
    10 MPH NE
    60%
  • Fri Friday October 19
    Rain
    62°
    48°
    5 MPH SSE
    40%
  • Sat Saturday October 20
    Showers
    65°
    52°
    17 MPH NNE
    30%
  • Sun Sunday October 21
    Mostly Cloudy
    66°
    48°
    6 MPH ENE
    20%
  • Mon Monday October 22
    Cloudy
    66°
    49°
    6 MPH SSE
    10%
  • Tue Tuesday October 23
    Partly Cloudy
    66°
    52°
    7 MPH SE
    20%
  • Wed Wednesday October 24
    Showers
    61°
    52°
    8 MPH ENE
    60%
  • Thu Thursday October 25
    Cloudy
    65°
    52°
    10 MPH ESE
    20%
  • Fri Friday October 26
    Sunny
    69°
    55°
    11 MPH SW
    10%